Ladies: What’s your Indicator that he might be Packing?? [Female Guest Blogger]

do you live in smallville?

do you live in smallville?

[this post is property of Nicole Spence | Nicolespence.me]

Lmao! Lmao! Ok don’t ask me why this is on my mind so early in the morning but it is.
My girls and I are always talking about size. Yes because to us more honestly me, size does matter. But I just think it’s unfair the way some of these dudes can set you up for a disappointing discovery!
I normally stay with a certain body frame, because more than likely he’ll have some down there that I will likey! Lol. For me its all about Tall and Lean, you know a nice athletic build. I’m figuring the short rounder men, are going to have exactly that. Short and stubby! Am I bugging??

An older friend of mine tells me its all in the way he walks, she actually tries to spot the gap between his legs, she says its like there a big bulge forcing their legs apart, u know he’s the guy who sits real wide. And she does have a pretty good track record of” Big Daddy’s” in her life. Hmmm Interesting..

Another friends said it’s all about the Feet! I’m a bit shaky on that theory, because all though she had a size 14 stunner, there’s another girl who had size 12dud-.

My cousin was like ” oh, please I give up, every time I think I got one he turns out to be small! But normally if he’s 6’1 or taller he’s usually decent down there!” You don’t say?

I just think its unfair that men have a pretty good gauge what a woman’s body would be like naked.. And for us ladies we just never know, why do we have to be on that Forest Gump box of chocolates ??

Cut the Shit! Fellas WTH, what should I be looking for? What are the signs, when it’s crowded down there?!

Ladies share your indicators and success stories using that method with me will ya?!! Prevent any more women from having paedophile moments!

P.S.A.- If you’re not packing any heat, I think you should let your lady know ahead of time, instead of crying Wolf! If she suffered from Vaginal dryness wouldn’t you want to know early? Well it’s the same Shit!


2 Responses

  1. you are funny? so what women (or man) came up with the theory that its the motion in the ocean? lol. i don’t know why you are asking guys for an indicator. i would hope any straight man wouldn’t be out looking to compare or gauge how big a dude’s dick would be based on anything. lol. i think this is a question more suited to women.

    and what woman would tell a man up front she suffers from vaginal dryness. hilarious all the way around.

  2. LMAO @ “if she suffered from vaginal dryness wouldn’t you want to know early?”…no woman would be upfront about that; early….that woman most likely wouldn’t be having the best sex life.

    this is a question for the women.

Leave a Reply

